True Confession: I’m Writing a Book

I can’t tell you the depth of fear that comes with admitting that I’m writing a book. Talk about a fear of failure! Now all 3 of you who are reading this will know and have to hold me accountable.

So, excuse me a moment while I adjust my cape and remember who I am.

homeschooling book, true confession

Ahem. Cough, cough.

Hello, my name is Jane and I’m writing a book. It’s a book about the diversity in homeschooling.

So here’s why I’m digging deep, all the way down to my guts, to find the courage to share this admission with you: I need your help.

If you’re a homeschooling family and would be willing to fill out a questionnaire about your homeschool (I’m collecting some data for the book), please send an email to courageousjane@gmail.com with the subject line “Homeschool Questionnaire.” I’ll send the questionnaire back to you via email with directions for sending it back.

Thank you for your help!

~ Courageous Jane

2 thoughts on “True Confession: I’m Writing a Book

Continue the conversation ... share your thoughts here:

