Featured Blogger at Hip Homeschool Moms

Today I am being featured over at the Hip Homeschool Moms website!

Why not pop on over there and see where the alphabet is taking us today? www.hiphomeschoolmoms.com

Remember: I’m forever grateful to all who leave comments on my posts! (No, my gratitude won’t buy you a cup of coffee, but it can make us both feel all warm and fuzzy inside!)

If this is your first visit to Courageous Jane Homeschools, welcome! Be sure to sign up for email updates so you don’t miss learning how each letter of the alphabet is found in my homeschool, and you can always search my past posts for the beginning letters.

Thanks for visiting today! You’re awesome!

Continue the conversation ... share your thoughts here:

