I learned a new trick …

Courageous Jane in crayon

I made this awesome little piece of artwork! Much easier than figuring out how to capture a photograph of Courageous Mama Jane flying with a cape. Not that I’d be wearing a sky blue A-line dress with my awesome red cape if I were going out flying, but it’s better than flying naked.

TMI = This is what I did when I escaped to the bathroom on Sunday afternoon, in between morning/early afternoon church activities, and evening Vacation Bible School. I know you all wish you had that kind of free time.

Continue the conversation ... share your thoughts here:

